Tuesday, September 11, 2012

So I am bad with updating

So I have been back from America for nearly a month now..it was a fun trip, but I am glad to be back~ I had an awesome guy (aka Joe) come pick me up at 6 in the morning and he took me over to get some delicious Tim Horton delights <3 fuck, that was the one food I missed while I was away! Dunken Dougnuts and all the other places I tried in the states can't compare to Timmies..IT CAN'T. After I came back, I left again to go with him and from friends to a cottage for a weekend..I actually got burnt more there in the far north than when I was in the south lol then spent 2 weeks out in the sun doing lanscaping/yard work and shit ton of other crap
So anyways..Gonna make this a fast update~
My main computer; the one that plays ME3, Amnesia, Sims (won't be livestreaming that), Skyrim, GMod 13, Saints Row series, TF2, Dead Island, etc, etc..well currently needs a new part so I won't be on it for a bit.
Don't know when I will be finishing Amnesia..I kinda don't want to because it makes me nervous lol I will try to finish it eventually
I am starting a livestream of me playing the entire series of Mass Effect, but only once through each game, Shepard is going to be a paragon, her love interest is going to be Thane... well, hopefully if I can bring myself to not picking Garrus. I was thinking about it, and its odd that I can't see myself going through the game with him as her LI lol but its harder at the end in ME3 in my opinion.. then the ending will be different to what I picked as my final during my first run on ME3..
I screen shot of my buddy being mean when I told him about the LI thing for shepard:


I am also planning to make a blog of non game updates..I don't want them on this blog (they never were supposed to anyways) when I get around to it, I am going to fix that. I will post when I do get around to making that..it will be fairly boring though and probably will be updated rarely lol I am not terribly interesting or entertaining enough :P
also, need to finally make a twitter..I am an old bitty who doesn't know shit about twitter! So I am skeptical of it..

No comments:

Post a Comment