Monday, October 1, 2012

I learned something new..

The graphics on the first Boarderlands makes me get motion sickness... after 20 min I was done playing the game. This used to happen to me when I played the first Half Life :/ I can't remember if I did something to fix it or not...it has something to do with its frame rate or the graphics, or something (I honestly don't remember) but I will need to look into it before playing again.
I am lucky though, the worse I get is a headache, feel nauseous, dizziness, dry mouth, etc..I don't actually puke (and actually haven't puked in over 12ish years now) I have no plans of livestreaming this..especially now because of my motion sickness to the game. I may livestream when I get around to Boarderlands 2...but its iffy..


besides that, I haven't really been up to many things game wise..I dusted off my wii during the week and started to try to get into the wii sports (its lame I know, but I enjoy the baseball, golf and bowling), wario ware, and mario kart...its been pretty fun..ish. Sorta lame being by myself playing it though lol can't even bring it over to anyone's house either because I have 1 wii mote :I
I...really haven't done anything else. My week has been devoted to working and painting..also dealing with people and their drama. I hate drama.

For Mass Effect series..I can't give an answer to when the next episode is. Next weekend is Thanksgiving and though I have 3 days off.. I might not be around depending on whats going on. Expect randomness that weekend if anything comes up.

No comments:

Post a Comment