So because of steam sales and recommendations, I have acquired a few new games...
So I got~ Scribblenauts: unlimited, Farming Simulator 2013, Hitman: blood money, planet side 2, Bastion, Torchlight 2, Borderlands 2, and Hatoful Boyfriend! (I am hoping I didn't forget any games...)
Thanks a ton to my dad (mostly my dad haha), Mattie, and Alfred for these gifts! :D you know I really don't ask for gifts (I actually discourage gifts..I don't need them) but I greatly appreciate you thinking of me! :D
So I haven't had time to try these all yet..but I have tried Scribblenauts, Hitman, Hatoful, and a little farming simulator (I blame Mass Effect lol I love playing that!)
Scribblenauts I have to say is absolutely amazing! Basically anything you can think of that isn't bad, you can create it! Though some things....
Terrible..but hilarious :P My only beef about this game is making items/avatars..you can't import avatars from the steam store for personal use (but you can make a stamp of them and basically eye ball it..) and its fairly hard to make things work correctly..I think they could have made it easier to do. I highly recommend this game!!
Hitman was another I have been playing a shit ton! I blame Robbaz; a popular youtuber, over this. You are basically an assassin doing missions, which kinda sounds boring, but I like the thrill of doing things with different methods..and doing weird stuff like trying to kill everyone on the map without getting caught once, etc.. I also recommend this game too, but I would check out some vids/ read up on it before getting it, in case you are not sure if you would like it.. this game just happened to be the type of game I enjoy~ it is (or can be) very violent..
Last but not least...Hatoful Boyfriend..yes...I got this last night from Mattie..This game is basically about a girl (human girl) who goes to a bird school in Japan, and you eventually date a bird of your choice XD I played a couple hours of it so far (which can be found on my twitch channel!!) http://www.twitch.tv/missmitzi/b/350701631 This game is so far hilarious and ridiculous..but interesting.
So that's what I have been up to game wise...Mass Effect 3 multiplayer I finally got a couple interesting titles, a shit ton new characters, and weapons..starting to do solos! But on Bronze...still doing them solo, so that is a start :D and uhh, that's it :P
Probably won't write another blog for awhile with the holidays~ Got some work that needs to be done, games to play, places to go..that sorta stuff. So have a happy holiday, and I will be back in the New Year :D

No comments:
Post a Comment