JUST AS THAT TITLES SAYS...I don't really know what to play.. idunno, whats interesting? I have a shit ton of games :P
Recently I finished Hatoful boyfriend; which if you didn't see that last old post I made is about a human dating birds in an all bird high school... you can see every outcome on my twitch channel lol I did EVERYTHING in that game...and no, not literally lol
also...(SPOILERS BTW)
I don't know if I want to finish mass effect; at least right now...I do want to finish it, but I have no motivation to. I forgot how parts in the first game are slow paced..I feel that its kinda boring for people to watch. I may just skip the first one or do some kind of highlight video, and go straight to mass effect 2...
Maybe Amnesia again? *shrugs* I might just find some random old games for NES and SNES and play those, I have been wanting to play some old games!
No comments:
Post a Comment